One Direction troubles

Some of my girl cousins are extreme 1D fans. I like to joke around with them…keep that in mind! Before I pronounce judgement on a band I always like to listen to their music. Jokingly, I told them that I was so addicted to their music. Therefore, I spend my nights having their music run through my heard, causing me to lose sleep. so I don’t want to listen to their music anymore. I used the titles of some of their songs to tell the story of my troubles.  My cousins thought it was clever and hilarious and I hope you think the same even if you don’t like 1D. The titles are capitalized.

“It’s beginning to be the Story of My Life. It’s the One Thing I don’t like and it’s the One Direction I don’t want to be heading. It wasn’t even the Best Song Ever that you played. It’s the Little Things I don’t like about them. One Way or Another I Want and I Wish to figure out a way to not listen to them. The songs have Taken my sleep away by keeping me Up All Night thinking of a way to not listen to them. I just keeping telling myself, C’mon, C’mon… this can’t be happening to me. You & I know that It’s Moments like this that make us believe there’s got to be More Than This in life.”

I quote what one of them says, “That’s what happens when 1D gets under your skin! They get to you One Way or Another!!!!!!”

Hope you enjoyed that!

Please follow my blog for more interesting and fun posts like this!

Steve

Posted on November 18, 2014, in My Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

