A letter to my dear 4 followers who unfollowed me!

Dear my good community members who decided to click the unfollow button,

It saddened me when I realized I lost you! I’m sorry that I do not know who unfollowed me since I have too many followers and most people would say that my new followers replaced you but they didn’t. You were at least part of my “amazing community” for a day. I hope it wasn’t something I said but I did warn you that I’ll be completely honest on my blog. If you told me that you were going to unfollow me, I would have thrown some kind of farewell party for you! There would have been lots of cake and pizza…. more pizza than you could ever imagine! However, you didn’t so I’m sad that I couldn’t have thrown a party that I would have an excuse to buy a bunch of pizza…I probably would’ve eaten all of the pizza before you got any but it’s idea of having a farewell party for you that counts. Anyway, I will miss you and hope that you will have success in every area of life except breaking fellow bloggers hearts when you unfollow them. Oh wait, that’s right! You unfollowed me so you won’t see this post. So just forget it! You don’t know how many times I’ve been rejected in life! Yeah, that’s right….guilt trip!

Steve

 

images (29)

Pinterest.com


 

Here’s a poll question to my rest of my followers! I want to constantly improve my blog so I will be interested in what I need to improve on. What kind of posts would you like to see more of?

Steve

 

Posted on January 30, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Don’t you hate that? Although it shouldn’t bother me, it breaks my heart (in a much less dramatic sounding way), haha, it makes me a little sad – but oh well. They come and go. The ones who truly care and love what you put out will stay.

    I look forward to reading your future posts!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey no worries! You’ll have lots of other followers who are meant to stay like I am 🙂 You write well and it’s the only thing that you should be bothered with. Followers are really an inspiration to keep writing better but an increase/ decrease in the number of them should not really make you stop. Hope you have a great day, cheers 🙂

    Like

    • Yeah, I know! This post was mainly for people who really know that I am not a dramatic kind of person. Kind of a joke and you’re right, the more interaction I have on my blog, the more I want to write more!

      What kind of posts would you like to see more of?

      Best Wishes!
      Steve

      Like

Leave a Reply

