What I ate: Super Bowl Edition

So I live in the United States and I am a HUGE sports fan so the Super Bowl is always a fun time even when my team isn’t in the Super Bowl. For you guys who aren’t in the United States, my feeling of excitement is at the same excitement with you Soccer fans in South America or wherever you live. My top two teams in the NFL are Seahawks and Green Bay. Of course, Green Bay was beat my the Seahawks in the NFC Championship so it was the Seahawks against New England and they lost in the worst way – Why didn’t they run!

Even though the loss just killed me, the food was awesome!!! Very typical football kind of food and drinks.

Superbowl

 

Coca-cola fan here so I had to have two bottles of that drink.

superbowlfSuperbowl23

 

Costco pizza’s are THE BEST!

Superbow34l

 

We also had chili!

Superbowlfdsf

 

We also had hot dogs, which we could have as a chili dog.

fdjsflk

 

We made an attempt at putting a couple of various vegetables on a plate to make us feel better!

fdshjfkhd

 

I was totally a sucker for this honey barbecue chicken wings and legs. Yum!!!

What did you have for your Super Bowl party if you had any at all?

Steve

Posted on February 2, 2015, in Everything Food, My Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

