Oh please tell me what’s more romantic than taking your date out to Panda Express?

Panda

As to conceal her identity (she wouldn’t want me to put a picture of her face anyway) I will just post a picture of what I had to eat on my date with her…I mean all of you girls would probably kill her to get to me …really to get to this amazing romantic meal I mean!

Okay, maybe I could’ve done a little better job of being romantic but we both love Asian/Chinese food. We prefer the informal setting more! I haven’t gone to Panda Express for a long time so when I had Beijing beef (it’s super spicy but great) my mouth…more my tongue was on fire!

The small cups are like this size( which is huge) but I had to drink so much water to cool my mouth down!

download (3)

Picture from clog.dailycal.org

I actually shed a couple of tears, which she enjoyed since I am usually able to keep those tears in. “Aww…Stevie’s (don’t anyone else call me that!) getting all emotional.” Knowing that this would slightly annoy me  she asked, “Am I as hot as the Beijing Beef?” As to which I quickly replied sipping more water, “Right now, you’re being as cold as this water. Not much sympathy I’m receiving here.” To which she replied, “Well, right now you need the cold water to survive…just like you need me to get more water for you.” She then quickly walked up to the water foundation and got me more water. Yeah maybe INTJ girls on the outside can appear to be hard but in the end, they do have heart! I would’ve done the same thing for her…except I wouldn’t have made any comments!

So yeah, it was a typical date that two INTJ’s have, filled with over-the-top emotions, small talk, on our social media/phones, and gossiping about other people…Oh wait, that’s not how we do it! Funny/sarcastic comments with deep questions occupied our date! Oh, but the meal was the best ….I meant second best part of the date!

How is/was your Valentine’s Day?

Would you like it if your date took you out to Panda Express?

Steve

Posted on February 14, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

