Why are girls extremely attracted toward me: is it physical attraction, personality, humor, high morals, or something else?

You might say, “why does it really matter why girls like me? They like you so congratulations!” However, I’m not like it! I’m always suspicious of why people like me or if they are trying to manipulate me into something. You can easily show interest in someone and not like them. I always like to get to the root of why a person likes me.

post-24587-ridiculously-good-looking-gif-WyHL

I couldn’t agree with you more Ben Stiller. If you base your feelings on just their looks, that friendship or relationship will be incredibly shallow, which is not what I want. So girls have always told me that I’m extremely handsome especially if I am in a suit and tie. If you’re not into tall, dark hair, muscular kind of guys…you probably wouldn’t like me but most girls like that. Even college girls have tried to flirt with me!

So I get a lot of looks but I kind of ignore them. Most INTJ’s in high-school are not even into dating. It’s honestly a waste of time when you think about it. I don’t want to have a girlfriend but I’m okay having a girl who’s a friend. This is a filter of mine that has served me quite well. I’m perfectly fine with being great friends with a lot girls, which I actually have more friends who are girls than guys. Guys are so immature at this age! Now this filtering will not work in college of course but before dating someone, I will need to be first friends with them!

So this brings me back to the point, am I just a guy that’s going to be like their “trophy boyfriend.” If so, I’m out of it! If it’s pure friendship, then I’ve got no problem with that and I will hang out with you as much as possible. It’s always those crazy insane girls that have a crush on me. I learned the hard way of what the difference between those girls and the good girl friends who I am interested in.

666-bampw-black-and-white-boys-Favim.com-1184238

A lot of girls also like my personality, which is where I get my unique sense of humor. It’s very unique compared to other guys who are just mere copies of each other. My slightly mysterious self is intriguing. Once I let someone in deeper into myself, this filters a few of them out – especially the girls that were just interested in my looks. However, more than not, girls especially love my personality the most! My confidence in my self is also a big attribute of myself that they like.

My high-morals and standards are also a thing that people have to deal with. If you have high-morals and standards, you will come to love and respect me more! If you don’t and just want to have sex with me, you’ll be dropped. This is another filtering mechanism – I am able to see what your intentions are. People always say for us INTJ’s (mostly) to lower our expectations and standards, but this helps me get a sense of who you are exactly. If you’re intimidated by this, then you probably aren’t a good person.

Basically, if you just like 1 part of me, you’ll be immediately removed. I analyze people to figure out why they like me! This is what I’ve used and I have been very successful. This is why I don’t have friend or relationship problems so I don’t have “heart breaking relationship” problems. My friends who are girls know exactly who I am and that probably makes them even more attracted to me.

So yeah, I’m kind proud of who I am you could say. I’m never act cocky around other guys but I do realize that I’m highly desirable because of my full self – my full package if you will. I’m very diverse and this gives me the controls when it comes to relationships and dating.

Other guys either hate me for who I am or they ask me for advice as to how I do it even if they are good-looking. It’s quite simple actually! Respect and be genuine is the most important! Humor always breaks the introvert girls to be more outgoing!

If you’re a female, look for a guy who’s respectful and genuine. Don’t deal with any guy who’s not that way! Β That will filter out the idiots/jerks to the genuine guys who will love you for who you are.

 

 

 

Posted on March 16, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. I like your sense of self… Keep it real!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You seem like a smart guy, its a shame people try and put you in a box based on your looks and have trouble connecting with issues deeper than this. I think I definitely experience the female equivalent of this: ‘just stand there and look pretty- put you’re brain away, no body wants that.’ Puh-lease…. if you cant handle my brain you can’t have my looks so rack off buddy.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Your personality is what made me trust ya boi!

    Respect and honesty are two extremely important attributes one should look in their partner. Of course for me, there’s sense of humor too. I couldn’t survive with a sarcasm less guy-he’ll probably die trying to understand my jokes. πŸ˜›

    Anyway. I liked this post, the kind of message it conveys. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks! I think the only kind of bad part in me that sometimes comes out is my arrogance but I think being a Christian kind of keeps that in check most of the time because it humbles me. I wouldn’t just go with personality but the maturity and how much that person has evolved. Some INTJ’s can be really arrogant about their self-righteousness. You got lucky meeting me compared to others. πŸ˜› Go to any online forum and you’ll have more appreciation for me. πŸ˜›

      Like Marylyn Monroe said, “If you make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything.” I always try to focus on the humor aspect…it breaks so many barriers when it comes to introverts and INTJ’s especially. Your humor as well did that for me! I didn’t have to fake typing me laughing or anything.

      There’s always a message in my posts…like yours.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. This was a really interesting post that made me want to know more! It is very well-written and I liked your use of GIFs to break up some of the text. I followed, and I’m looking forward to reading more from you!

    Like

  5. I’m an INTJ too! Great post, looking forward to reading more on your blog.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Wow! Another INTJ in the blogging universe. I’ve seen so many INTJ’s and there a lot of Christian ones. Although, a lot of the mastermind personalities seem to be atheists and agnostics there are a a lot of them who are Christians. Thank you for the kind comments and I hope you continue to read and I will definitely enjoy yours as well!

      Like

Leave a Reply

